The Institute’s Board of Directors is responsible for strategic planning, oversight, and executive management.

Board of Directors

Herbert Pardes, M.D., Chair
– Executive Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees, New York-Presbyterian Hospital

Ronald J. Daniels
– President of The Johns Hopkins University

Steven S. Sharfstein, M.D.
– Former President and CEO of Sheppard Pratt Health System

Robert F. Muse, Esq.
-Partner, Cunningham Levy Muse LLP

Stephen Lieber

Mary Rubin

Samuel Lieber

Tamar Maltz

Milton Maltz

Daniel R. Weinberger, M.D.
– Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Lieber Institute for Brain Development